Loneliness

I think that loneliness isn’t bad. Today with 26 years of life just I think that I feel very comfortable being alone, obviously not for all. But I’m not rushed to look for my life partner. And as I have seen, read, heard, that simply comes, but alone, alone. The problem of loneliness you get used to doing things for what provokes you, or thinking about anything else in you, which you only want to live. I shared with people who sometimes have told me that I “self sabotage” but mostly on the subject of relationships. But I’ve realized that you can do it, just don’t feel it is ready to deliver my solitude yet. Sometimes it causes me to activities and to share with that special someone, but sometimes not. “I love and enjoy my solitude.”

Leave a Reply

