Inspiration

I’m looking for ways to find when writing, the worst is that I said I talked too much could have anything but the problem is that the muse doesn’t come to me. Today I will discuss that I feel a little disoriented, perhaps even I’ve lost the way of this journey, I came with expectations that gradually were diminishing, I know. My problem were “expectations” but still. Something isn’t the same as the first time I was here in Trinidad. A lot has changed. I wish I could inspire me to say I can talk about anything and everything. There are difficult things to tell but wonder sometimes has become so easy that I can’t stop once you start. I’m looking for my inspiration but I think almost the meeting. How difficult it is to want to write something that you should not write.

Leave a comment